Welcome Page

Workshops & TH Institutes

PDF4LHC Technical Meeting

Friday, 26 June 2015
LPCC

CERN-CKC TH Institute on Duality Symmetries in String and M-Theories

Monday, 3 August 2015 to Friday, 14 August 2015
TH Institute

CERN Theory Group Retreat 2015

Wednesday, 4 November 2015 to Friday, 6 November 2015
Workshop

Data Science @ LHC 2015 Workshop

Monday, 9 November 2015 to Friday, 13 November 2015
LPCC

TOP LHC WG meeting

Tuesday, 17 November 2015 to Wednesday, 18 November 2015
LPCC

Minimum Bias and Underlying Event Working Group

Thursday, 19 November 2015 to Friday, 20 November 2015
LPCC