Welcome Page

News

14 April 2015

He shares the prize with James D. Bjorken, Yuri L. Dokshitzer, Lev Lipatov, and Giorgio Parisi. See here for full details.

Workshops & TH Institutes

CERN-CKC TH Institute on Neutral Naturalness

Thursday, 23 April 2015 to Sunday, 26 April 2015
TH Institute

Bruno Zumino Memorial meeting

Monday, 27 April 2015 to Tuesday, 28 April 2015
Workshop

Physics at the High-Luminosity LHC

Monday, 11 May 2015 to Wednesday, 13 May 2015
LPCC

TOP LHC WG meeting

Wednesday, 20 May 2015 to Thursday, 21 May 2015
LPCC

CERN-CKC TH Institute on Duality Symmetries in String and M-Theories

Monday, 3 August 2015 to Friday, 14 August 2015
TH Institute

CERN Theory Group Retreat 2015

Wednesday, 4 November 2015 to Friday, 6 November 2015
Workshop